Senior Executives

Engr. Md. Nowshad Islam

Managing Director
Level-6, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
PS to MD: +8802 5501-1772
Fax: +8802 5501-1787
E-mail: mdbapex@bapex.com.bd

Mohammad Ali

Company Secretary
Level-6, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1788
E-mail: secretary@bapex.com.bd

Sankar Kumar Das

General Manager
Accounts & Finance Division
Level-3, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1782
E-mail: gmaccounts@bapex.com.bd

M. Shahiduzzaman Khan

General Manager
Construction Division
Level-4, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1799
E-mail: gmconstruction@bapex.com.bd

Engr. M. Sultan Uddin

General Manager
Chittagong Regional Office
Port Connecting Road, Shorai Para
West Nasirabad Chittagong-4200
Phone: +88 031 712596
Fax: +88 031 726383
E-mail: gmctg@bapex.com.bd

Md. Tofayel Ahmed

General Manager
Technical Services Division
Level-7, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1786
E-mail: gmtechnical@bapex.com.bd

Engr. Monowarul Islam

Divisional Head
Engineering Division
Level-9, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1778
E-mail: gmengineering@bapex.com.bd

Md. Masud Reza

Divisional Head
Planning Division
Level-7, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1773
E-mail: gmplanning@bapex.com.bd

AKM Ruhul Islam Choudhury

General Manager
Data Management Division
Level-9, Petrocentre
3 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 8189335
E-mail: gmdata@bapex.com.bd

A.B.M. Mohiuddin

Divisional Head
Production Division
Level-9, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1775
E-mail: gmproduction@bapex.com.bd

S.M.Rezaul Islam

General Manager
Laboratory Division
Level-2, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1779
Fax: +8802 5501-1797
E-mail: gmlab@bapex.com.bd

Zakia Islam

Divisional Head
Administration Division
Level-5, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1774
E-mail: gmadmin@bapex.com.bd

MD.Mosir Uddin Mondal

Divisional Head
Geophysical Division
Level-11, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1793
E-mail: gmgsd@bapex.com.bd

M. MD. Abdul Wahid Khan

Divisional Head
Drilling Operations Division
Level-8, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1800
E-mail: gmdrilling@bapex.com.bd

Md. Suzaul Hassan

Divisional Head
Geological Division
Level-10, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1776
E-mail: gmgeology@bapex.com.bd

( )

Director
(Exploration)
Level-10, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1801

Divi WordPress Theme
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google Plus