Senior Executives

Mir Md. Abdul Hannan

Managing Director
Level-6, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
PS to MD: +8802 5501-1772
Fax: +8802 5501-1787
E-mail: mdbapex@bapex.com.bd

Md. Tofayel Ahmed

Director
(Operation)
Level-08, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-XXXX
E-mail: director_operation@bapex.com.bd

Md. Suzaul Hassan

Director
(Exploration)
Level-10, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1801
E-mail: director_exploration@bapex.com.bd

Mohammad Ali

General Manager
Company Secretariat Office
Level-6, BAPEX Bhaban
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 8189335
E-mail: secretary@bapex.com.bd

Md. Mizanur Rahman

General Manager
Technical Services Division
Level-7, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1786
E-mail: gmtechnical@bapex.com.bd

Selima Shahnaz

General Manager
Data Management Division
Level-9, Petrocentre
3 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 8189335
E-mail: gmdata@bapex.com.bd

Md. Mizanur Rahman

General Manager
(Additional Charge)
Geophysical Division
Level-11, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1793
E-mail: gmgsd@bapex.com.bd

Engr. Md. Fazlul Hoque

General Manager
(In-charge)
Production Division
Level-9, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1775
E-mail: gmproduction@bapex.com.bd

Engr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Chowdhury

General Manager
(In-charge)
Engineering Division
Level-9, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1778
E-mail: gmengineering@bapex.com.bd

A.K.M Manjur Kabir

General Manager (In-charge)
Planning Division
Level-7, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1773
E-mail: gmplanning@bapex.com.bd

Md. Alamgir Hossain

General Manager
(In-charge)
Geological Division
Level-10, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1776
E-mail: gmgeology@bapex.com.bd

Muhammad Abul Bashar

General Manager
(In-charge)
Administration Division
Level-5, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1774
E-mail: gmadmin@bapex.com.bd

Md. Zohurul Islam

General Manager
(In-Charge)
Drilling Division
Level-8, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1800
E-mail: gmdrilling@bapex.com.bd

Howlader Ohidul Islam

General Manager (In-charge)
Laboratory Division
Level-2, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1779
Fax: +8802 5501-1797
E-mail: gmlab@bapex.com.bd

Md. Shahid Ulla

General Manager
(Additional Charge)
Chittagong Regional Office
Port Connecting Road, Shorai Para
West Nasirabad Chittagong-4200
Phone: +88 031 712596
Fax: +88 031 726383
E-mail: gmctg@bapex.com.bd

S.M. Tariqul Islam

General Manager
(Additional Charge)
Accounts & Finance Division
Level-3, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1782
E-mail: gmaccounts@bapex.com.bd
tarislam69@gmail.com

S. M. Kamruzzaman

General Manager (In-charge)
Construction Division
Level-4, BAPEX Bhabon
4 Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215
Tel: +8802 5501-1799
E-mail: gmconstruction@bapex.com.bd

Divi WordPress Theme
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google Plus